Shop
Customer Reviews
E&E FLOWERS
Local Edison, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (74 reviews)
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I particularly like the new format. It was easy to follow and wasn't time consuming.
Date: Jun 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The delivery was on right on time and the flowers were lovely. The recipient loved the flowers so much, it created more intimacy between us.
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordered flowers for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. She said the flowers were beautiful and she really enjoyed them. Being in Florida I couldn't see them for myself. The follow-up call to make sure I was pleased was a blessing. Everyone was very nice.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers I ordered and received were exactly the same as those shown in your advertisement. I was definitely satisfied.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

This was my second time ordering and i absolutely loved both arraignments as did my mom who they were sent to! Such vibrant colors and beautifully put together! I'll definitely be ordering again!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I accessed the store via the web although I have gone to the store several times. Ordering was easy and the flowers were delivered as indicated when the order was placed. My sister-in-law enjoyed the arrangement. I was very pleased.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flower arrangement was perfect as usual. The flowers always last a long time which adds to the value of each arrangement. The E & E team makes the entire process so easy. Everyone is friendly and helpful from the people that help with the ordering process to the delivery team. Thank you for all you do for us!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I had flowers sent to my wife for Valentines Day from E&E Flowers. Here it is one day from March and the flowers are still holding up and looking beautiful. Always well pleased with E&E!
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Recipient was very pleased with arrangement. I would definitely use your service in the future.
Date: Nov 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My experience with E&E Flowers was wonderful. The arrangement was beautiful. Friend loved it. Flowers were still alive and going strong 10 days after delivery
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Floral arrangement was beautiful. I would definitely use E&E again and would highly recommend
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Just noticed you bumped up your prices from 69.95 yo 89.95! Pretty steep increase! You've made this easy for me, though sending flowers is definitely more expensive now (more than 100 bucks for a custom arrangement).
Ed Deguzman's Reply:
Date: Sep 21, 2016, 10:26 am

We thank you for your order and hope she was happy with the arrangement. Even though we raised the minimum price for a Custom Arrangement from $69.95 to $89.95, it didn't mean that we increased our price by $20.00. We always create arrangements to the value of the order. Our customer's comments are very important to us. Therefore, we have put back our old Custom prices. Please accept our apology if our Custom Arrangement price change has disappointed you. Once again, thank you for your patronage and your understanding.
Date: Sep 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Ordering online was very simple.....flowers delivered on time and were complemented by many of how pretty flowers were. I won't hesitate to order again on my next occasion
Date: Aug 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement was lovely. I have ordered several times from E&E, and have always been pleased with your service. This is the first time, however, that I've used the online option. Very happy to find it works just as well.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers were exactly as pictured on website. Will definitely order from E & E in the future.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellent arrangments as usual,,,I'm very impressed ! !
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The ordering process was very easy. Company was very professional. Ordering from out of state can be uncomfortable because one never knows what will arrive. Family sent a picture and the arrangement was exactly like the picture on the website. Would definitely use this florist again.
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellent all around!
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellent customer service.
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Being out of state has proven to be difficult when needing to have flowers delivered. But E&E Flowers delivered my mother's birthday bouquet on time and it was beautiful. I even received a photo. Thank you so much for your prompt service, quality arrangement, and helping me make my mother's day back home in Edison, NJ.
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers were beautiful and service was amazing. I received a call minutes after placing the order to make sure the bouquet I was sending was exactly what I wanted. Thanks E&E!!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The service is perfect. The customer service people are courteous and knowledgable. The arrangements are always beautiful and the flowers must be of good quality because they always last at least a week. I highly recommend E & E.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great people, great service, best flowers...they last forever.only florist I will deal with.
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered a flower arrangement for a friend and they did a wonderful job. It's always a challenge to find a good florist when you don't live in the area. Ed was very helpful and from the pictures I was sent from the recipient, the flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Jan 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were beautiful I use E&E for all my flower needs.
Date: Nov 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I've ordered 3 times for E&E,,I have never been disappointed. The best flowers and arrangements I've ever had made.
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered flowers and balloons online the night prior to delivery. They were delivered ontime and were a huge hit! Beautiful and high quality. I will use E&E again!
Date: Oct 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

They did a fantastic job! After a mixup at another flower shop, I switched to E&E Flowers. They sent the order the same day, and my mom wasn't home. They called me right away and delivered the flowers the next day. Again she wasn't home so they left a note. When she called them they came right out to deliver flowers. They were beautiful!!! I am very happy with my experience!
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were beautiful. Great service. Thank You E&E
Date: Aug 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Have used E&E a few times now and every single arrangement has been beautiful. The recipients are always in awe of their beautiful flowers! The follow up phone call and emails are especially good business. Great florist!
Date: Jul 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Placed an order on line the night before I needed delivery to a local funeral home. Flowers were delivered in plenty of time and they were beautiful. Service was excellent and I even received a follow up call to be sure I was satisfied!
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellent customer service. My mom didn't receive the first delivery of flowers and they sent another one to her school with a second arrangement of orchids as an apology. Can't get better than that. The arrangements themselves were also beautiful! 5 stars!
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Although I didn't see the flowers that were delivered to Sr. Charles at St. Helena School, I did place a call and they said the arrangement received was lovely! Thank you!
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Ordered 18 roses. Delivered on time and looked amazing. My girlfriend loves them.
Date: Apr 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

We used E&E recently for my father's funeral services. The flowers were absolutely beautiful. The owner, Ed, is a lovely person. A very caring and understanding individual. We are grateful to have met him and look forward to using his services for happier occasions.
Ed's Reply:
Date: Apr 02, 2015, 12:12 pm

Dear Ms. Pellegrino, Our sincerest condolences once again for your loss. And thank you for your kind words. We're glad you liked the arrangements for your father. If we can be of service to you and your family in the future, please give us a call (hopefully in much better circumstances).
Date: Dec 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great flowers nd great service, as always. Thanks.
Date: Nov 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have been using E&E Flowers for a number of years now and have always been more than satisfied with the arrangements. I recently had a chance to use their services for my step daughter's wedding and was totally satisfied with the results. The centerpieces for the tables were beautiful. Everything we spoke about was done to perfection. A close friend of mine took home an arrangement and the flowers still looked beautiful close to a week later. Is was a pleasure to deal with Ed who is very accommodating and a real gentleman.
Date: Oct 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

My Aunt and Sister were very pleased with the basket and flowers. My sister called last night and said the flowers still look beautiful more than (2) weeks after delivery Very pleased w/ your service and surprised to receive a thank you call for the ordre
Date: Apr 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My mom surprised with such beautiful flowers for my birthday on 4/25. It's been almost 5 days since my birthday and these flowers are still full bloom and smell amazing. So very happy with my flowers
Date: Jul 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Always friendly. Called to let us know when a change had to be made to our most recent internet order. Flowers arrived fresh and were well received.
Date: Jun 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

We have been using E&E Flowers for many years and have always been extremely satisfied. We believe Ed (the owner) to be the best florist in NJ. The flowers are always beautiful, arranged artfully and the fast service is truly excellent. Ed has prepared flowers for family weddings, funerals, and fruit baskets for various occasions, with the result always better than the pictures. E&E provides great value at reasonable cost. You will never be disappointed.
Date: Apr 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Apr 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement was pretty but the only thing I was not crazy about was that the roses were all clumbed together instead of spread thru out the bouquet. I have not ordered flowers from a flower shop in a while as I had some very bad experieinces. However your service of a last minute delivery & arrangement was very pretty restored my faith in flower shops--YOURS. I will use you again should the occasion arise.
Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great quality. I originally order flowers from FTD.com and the quality was so awful i needed to get new flowers. E&E's quality was much much better
Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great quality. I originally order flowers from FTD.com and the quality was so awful i needed to get new flowers. E&E's quality was much much better
Date: Mar 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellent quality of flowers, delivered on time! I will use E&E flowers again and recommend to anyone.
Date: Feb 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were beautiful, I'm glad you opened a shop in my neighborhood!
Date: Jan 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I'm sorry, I have to say I was disappointed and embarrassed with the size of the basket. I picked the largest size available for $70, I cannot even imagine how small the $40 basket would have been.
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

your service was wonderful and the arrangement was lovely! Thank you for helping me out in a last minute decision when my own local florist turned me down!
Date: Oct 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Oct 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

We have been using E&E Flowers for many years and have been extremely satisfied. The flowers are absolutely beautiful and the service is beyond excellent. Best florist in NJ. You will not be disappointed.
Date: Sep 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Ed did the flowers for my Mother's wake and funeral. I couldn't have been happier with the beautiful flowers and the service. (He also did the whole wedding party and gorgeous flowers for my daughter's wedding about 7 years and we were thrilled with the results. Thanks, E & e.
Date: Aug 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Arrangement arrived on time, both bigger and more beautiful than the picture. Website was convenient and easy to use. My new "go to" place for all floral needs.
Date: Aug 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

E&E Flowers created a very special arrangement for my Aunt Filomena's 100th birthday. My selection was narrowed to 3 kinds of arrangements & Ed was very nice to offer to come up with a combination of all three! The arrangements were beautiful, fresh, & well done, even for a very hot summer day. Highly recommend using them again for future occasions.
Date: Jul 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I like the idea of supporting local businesses, so this was a great way to do it.
Date: Apr 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Apr 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Good shopping experience. JB
Date: Apr 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Needed last minute arrangements for a funeral...prompt attention and beautiful arrangements. Used several times in the past for other occasions always happy with the arrangements.
Date: Mar 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Lovely flowers and timely delivery!
Date: Mar 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Ed and his family create amazing arrangements and are so kind. My family and I order from E&E for every occasion. Thanks so much, Ed.
Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Dec 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

It was good to be able to use a local florist for Christmas flowers for my friends in Metuchen.
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Oct 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great website made it very convenient to order locally and my sister and aunt were very pleased w/ the flowers, fruit basket and candy. Very nice to receive the follow-up phone call. Excellent customer service
Date: Sep 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Hi Ed, The flowers were absolutely beautiful and some of them are still going strong. She loved them! I hope this finds you well!
Date: Jul 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Didn't like it at all. It wasn't a beautiful arrangement. Definately not for amount of money my husband spent on this.
Date: Jun 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

We worked with Ed for our winter wedding, we got married at the end of February. He captured our vision, and did a great job with the flower arrangements, and bouquets. We received many compliments about the centerpieces. It was a pleasure working with Ed.
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were very pretty and well arranged. I will recommend your shop to my friends.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I use E&E for every occasion. I will order flowers from no other place. Arrangements are beautiful.
Date: Jan 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I use E&E exclusively because they're helpful, courteous, accurate, and send the most beautiful arrangements and flowers. I also like to shop locally whenever possible.-- THANK YOU
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Edison, NJ
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Pinterest Yelp

E&E FLOWERS
1090 Amboy Avenue
Edison, NJ. 08837
Local: (732) 548-8823

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web2-sl

Wedding Invitations


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase